AlleyWatch http://www.alleywatch.com The Pulse of NYC Startups and Tech Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:23:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 http://www.alleywatch.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/cropped-cropped-AW_square_-32x32.png AlleyWatch http://www.alleywatch.com 32 32 This NYC Startup is the Tinder for Business Technology http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/this-nyc-startup-is-the-tinder-for-business-technology/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:27:12 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75399 Women in NYC Tech: Dana Levin-Robinson of VirtualHealth http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/women-in-nyc-tech-dana-levin-robinson-of-virtualhealth/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:27:54 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75391 The AlleyWatch NYC Startup Daily Funding Report: 6/20/18 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/the-alleywatch-nyc-startup-daily-funding-report-6-20-18/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:17:45 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/the-alleywatch-nyc-startup-daily-funding-report-6-20-18/ 10 Business Strategies From Self-Made Millionaires http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/10-business-strategies-from-self-made-millionaires/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:27:41 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75386 This NYC Startup Makes Short Term Insurance Accessible to Freelancers Through One Click http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/this-nyc-startup-makes-short-term-insurance-accessible-to-freelancers-through-one-click/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:27:00 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75373 The AlleyWatch NYC Startup Daily Funding Report: 6/19/18 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/the-alleywatch-nyc-startup-daily-funding-report-6-19-18/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:17:59 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/the-alleywatch-nyc-startup-daily-funding-report-6-19-18/ How TED Made Me a Better Conference Attendee http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/how-ted-made-me-a-better-conference-attendee/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:27:33 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75370 6 Key Components For Success In Your New Business http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/6-key-components-for-success-in-your-new-business/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:27:09 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75366 These are the 13 Startups in Entrepreneurs Roundtable’s Summer 2018 Class http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/these-are-the-13-startups-in-entrepreneurs-roundtables-summer-2018-class/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:27:58 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75342 This NYC Startup Uses AI to Give You a Hollywood Lighting Crew in Your Pocket http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/this-nyc-startup-uses-ai-to-give-you-a-hollywood-lighting-crew-in-your-pocket/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:27:44 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75336 7 Questions To Focus Your Search For Venture Funding http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/7-questions-to-focus-your-search-for-venture-funding/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:27:34 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75330 We Propose a New Stack for the Net http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/we-propose-a-new-stack-for-the-net/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:27:26 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75072 Want to Grow Your Startup? Learn from Your Target Audience http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/want-to-grow-your-startup-learn-from-your-target-audience/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 12:27:41 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75333 #NYCtech Week in Review: 6/10/18-6/16/18 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/nyctech-week-in-review-6-10-18-6-16-18/ Sun, 17 Jun 2018 16:27:25 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75305 The Weekly Notable Startup Funding Report: 6/18/18 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/the-weekly-notable-startup-funding-report-6-18-18/ Sun, 17 Jun 2018 16:07:39 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/the-weekly-notable-startup-funding-report-6-18-18/ The AlleyWatch NYC Startup Daily Funding Report: 6/15/18 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/the-alleywatch-nyc-startup-daily-funding-report-6-15-18/ Sun, 17 Jun 2018 15:27:35 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/the-alleywatch-nyc-startup-daily-funding-report-6-15-18/ Kustomer Raises $26M For Its Streamlined Customer Service Platform http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/kustomer-raises-26m-for-its-streamlined-customer-service-platform/ Fri, 15 Jun 2018 16:27:29 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75263 NYC Tech Hired: 6/15/18 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/nyc-tech-hired-6-15-18/ Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:27:01 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/nyc-tech-hired-6-15-18/ The NYC Venture Capital News Digest: 6/15/18 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/the-nyc-venture-capital-news-digest-6-15-18/ Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:27:29 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/the-nyc-venture-capital-news-digest-6-15-18/ Inside the Mind of a NYC VC: Brad Svrluga of Primary Venture Partners http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/inside-the-mind-of-a-nyc-vc-brad-svrluga-of-primary-venture-partners/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 15:47:57 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75222 The AlleyWatch NYC Startup Daily Funding Report: 6/14/18 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/the-alleywatch-nyc-startup-daily-funding-report-6-14-18/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 15:37:01 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/the-alleywatch-nyc-startup-daily-funding-report-6-14-18/ 6 Ways To Start Marketing Before You Have A Product http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/6-ways-to-start-marketing-before-you-have-a-product/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:27:37 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75219 Women in NYC Tech: Madeline Fedorova of Anxiety Reliever http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/women-in-nyc-tech-madeline-fedorova-of-anxiety-reliever/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:27:03 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75214 WAZE For Drones: Expanding The National Airspace http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/waze-for-drones-expanding-the-national-airspace/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:27:57 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75206 This NYC Startup Just Raised $5.65M For Its Blockchain-Based Financial Matching Engine for The Advertising Industry http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/nyiax-raises-5-65m-blockchain-financial-matching-engine-advertising-industry/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 16:27:49 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75136 The AlleyWatch NYC Startup Daily Funding Report: 6/13/18 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/the-alleywatch-nyc-startup-daily-funding-report-6-13-18/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 16:17:37 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/the-alleywatch-nyc-startup-daily-funding-report-6-13-18/ Breaking Down the Block in Blockchain http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/breaking-down-the-block-in-blockchain/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 16:07:24 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75148 3 Marketing Techniques Every Startup Must Master http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/3-marketing-techniques-every-startup-must-master/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 15:27:50 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75155 5 Content Marketing Tips Every Successful Entrepreneur Must Employ http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/5-content-marketing-tips-every-successful-entrepreneur-must-employ/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:27:26 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75158 8 Rungs On The Accountability Ladder Drive Leadership http://www.alleywatch.com/2018/06/8-rungs-on-the-accountability-ladder-drive-leadership/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:27:46 +0000 http://www.alleywatch.com/?p=75135